

Parent Teacher Meet Committee

Year 2023

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Raju R. Tatewar	Principal	President
2	Dr. Sandesh P. Goje	Vice Principal	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Vinodkumar S. Ganure	Asso. Prof.	Incharge
4	Dr. Isha N. Kathale	First Year Representative	Member
5	Dr. Anant N. Khiratkar	Second Year Representative	Member
6	Dr. Akhilesh A. Deshmukh	Third Year Representative	Member
7	Dr. Nitin N. Biswas	Final Year Representative	Member
8	Mr. Sharad Randive	4 th year parent representative	Member
9	Dr. Mangesh Kale	3 rd year parent representative	Member
10	Mr. Rajendra Lade	1 st year (Old) parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Ajay Darekar	1 st year (New) parent representative	Member



Industria of the President Shirt Guarderupa Shirkshare Prasarak Mandal, Naggur Reg No MHMSSISA



Parent Teacher Meet Committee

Year 2022

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Raju R. Tatewar	Principal	President
2	Dr. Sandesh P. Goje	Vice Principal	IQAC Coordinator
3	Dr. Vinodkumar S. Ganure	Asst. Prof.	Incharge
4	Mrs. Pranita P. Bhakare	First Year Representative	Member
5	Dr. Anant N. Khiratkar	Second Year Representative	Member
6	Dr. Akhilesh A. Deshmukh	Third Year Representative	Member
7	Dr. Nitin N. Biswas	Final Year Representative	Member
8	Mr. Sunil Tonge	4 th year parent representative	Member
9	Mr. Sharad Randive	3 rd year parent representative	Member
10	Dr. Mangesh Kale	2 nd year parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Rajendra Lade	1 st year parent representative	Member



President
Shift Guentrupa Shiftshap
Prasarak Mandal, Nagpur
Reg. No. MH/185/94



Parent Teacher Meet Committee

Year 2021

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sonal Zanzad	Principal	President
2	Dr. Sandesh P. Goje	Vice Principal	Vice Principal
3	Dr. Vinodkumar Ganure	Asst. Prof.	Secretary
4	Mrs. Pranita Bhakre	First Year Representative	Member
5	Dr. Sanjay Kosankar	Second Year Representative	Member
6	Dr. Akhilesh Deshmukh	Third Year Representative	Member
7	Dr. Nitin Biswas	Final Year Representative	Member
8	Mr. Chandrashekhar Mohitkar	4th year parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Sunil Tonge	3rd year parent representative	Member
12	Mr. Sharad Randive	2nd year parent representative	Member
13	Dr. Mangesh Kale	1st year parent representative	Member



President
Simi Guntrupa Shikshap
Prasarak Mandal, Nagpur
Reg No MHMSS/Se



Parent Teacher Meet Committee

Year 2020

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sonal Zanzad	Principal	President
2	Dr. Sandesh P. Goje	Vice Principal	Vice Principal
3	Dr. Vinodkumar Ganure	Asst. Prof.	Secretary
4	Mrs. Pranita Bhakre	First Year Representative	Member
5	Dr. Sanjay Kosankar	Second Year Representative	Member
6	Dr. Akhilesh Deshmukh	Third Year Representative	Member
7	Dr. Nitin Biswas	Final Year Representative	Member
8	Mr. Vasudeo Bhilkar	4th year parent representative	Member
9	Mr. Rajesh Pattiwar	4th year parent representative	Member
10	Mr. Chandrashekhar Mohitkar	3rd year parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Yuvraj Nimgade	2nd year parent representative	Member
12	Mr. Sharad Randive	1st year parent representative	Member



President
Sim Gunnrupa Shikshap
Prasarak Mandal, Nagpur
Reg No MH/185/84



Parent Teacher Meet Committee

Year 2019

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sonal Zanzad	Principal	President
2	Dr. Sandesh P. Goje	Vice Principal	Vice Principal
3	Dr. Vinodkumar Ganure	Asst. Prof.	Secretary
4	Mrs. Pranita Bhakre	First Year Representative	Member
5	Dr. Sanjay Kosankar	Second Year Representative	Member
6	Dr. Akhilesh Deshmukh	Third Year Representative	Member
7	Dr. Nitin Biswas	Final Year Representative	Member
8	Mr. Girishchandra Gupta	4th year parent representative	Member
9	Mr. Rajesh Pattiwar	3rd year parent representative	Member
10	Mr. Chandrashekhar Mohitkar	2nd year parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Suresh Bankar	1st year parent representative	Member



President
Shrishan
Prasarak Mandal, Nagpur
Reg. No. MAMMAS/Se



Parent Teacher Meet Committee

Year 2018

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Post
1	Dr. Sonal Zanzad	Principal	President
2	Dr. Swati R. Kulkarni	Vice Principal	Secretary
4	Mrs. Pranita Bhakre	First Year Representative	Member
5	Dr. Sanjay Kosankar	Second Year Representative	Member
6	Dr. Anju Thaware	Third Year Representative	Member
7	Dr. Nitin Biswas	Final Year Representative	Member
8	Mr. Shankar Nikhade	4th year parent representative	Member
9	Mr. Girishchandra Gupta	3rd year parent representative	Member
10	Mr. Rajesh Pattiwar	2nd year parent representative	Member
11	Mr. Chandrashekhar Mohitkar	1st year parent representative	Member



President
Shri Gumerupa Shikshap
Prasarak Mandal, Nagpur
Reg. No. MH/195/94