

Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Wandhari, Chandrapur DEPARTMENT OF AGADTANTRA



GUEST LECTURE ON FOOD POISONING

16 JULY 2021



SMT VIMLADEVI AYURVED MEDICAL COLLEGE AND HOSPITAL, WANDHARI, CHANDRAPUR



GUEST LECTURE

ON



Organized By

Department of Agadtantra & IQAC

On 16" JULY 2021 @ 01.00 PM



Guest Speaker

DR JAIPRAKASH UKEY

M.D. AGADTANTRA, PhD (SCH.) G.A.C. NAGPUR ASST. PROFESSOR, DEPT. OF AGADTANTRA M. S. AYURVED COLLEGE GONDIA

Moderator

Dr Akhilesh Deshmukh B.A.M.S., M.D. Agadtantra Asst. Professor, Dept. of Agadtantra S.V.A.M.C.H.

REGARDS

Dr Yogesh Dahegaonkar HOD & Reader, Dept. of

Dr Nitin Biswas IQAC Coordinator, Dr Sandesh Goje Vice Principal,

Dr Sonal Zanzad Principal,

AGADTANTRA

SVAMCH

SVAMCH

SVAMCH



Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Wandhari, Chandrapur DEPARTMENT OF AGADTANTRA





SGSPM's

Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital Wandhari, Chandrapur

Guest Lectures/ Webinar

Name of Organizing Department: Agedtomtra-

Co-organizer: DQAC

Date: 16/07/2021 Day: Furday Time: 02.00 pm onwards

Guest Speaker:

DE. Soi Prakash UKay. M.D. Agadrantia, PhD scholar

Moderator for the Session: Asst. Professon Dept. of Agad. M.s. Ayan College Gondia, Ms.

DE. Akhilesh A. Destronukh

Topic of Guest lecture/ Webinar:

food porsoning.

Offline Attendee of Webinar/ Guest Lecture:

Sr. No. Name DesignationSignature

1) Dr. Yogest Dabegoonka HOD Agodromma .

2) DE Vinodkuman Ganue Asst Prof. Deavyagura - Jam

3) Dr. Khushal Dabule Asst. Prof. RSBK :- Talk

4) Dr. Akhillesh Destmuch Asst. Plot Agad. Destmuch



Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Wandhari, Chandrapur DEPARTMENT OF AGADTANTRA



No. of Pre-Registration for Webinar	
No. of Online Attendee for Webinar	
No. of Feedback for Webinar	

Document Attached herewith: (Hard copy)

(Webpage/Invitation, Registration list, Online participants list, Feedback list)

Proceedings:

Guest lecture organized by department of Agueltontea on food Poisoning. quest speaker was DE. Juiprakash Ukey game Presentation and detailed information about fixed forsoning.

Third ye student mangests wilkam give introduction of quest and suchowing the programm. Lamp Lightning done by Dr. Ukey, Dr Dabejaenkan, Dr. Dahule, Dr. Ganure, Dr. Destrouble.

Fabritation of Guest by DE Yogest Dahyanton HOD, Agadrantia with busque and appriciation certificate material and Presentetion was really important for students. vote of thomas given by the Sukannya

Cogorganize

Organizer

Principal

Department of Agao SVAM College, Wandhar indrapur

Department of Agadtantra SVAM College, Wandhari Chandrapur, and Mospital, Che

dest. Vimeladovi Ayarra



Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Wandhari, Chandrapur DEPARTMENT OF AGADTANTRA



Wandhari, Chandrapur 1 /2 nd / Internal Assessment Examination III BAMS 2017 (Summer - 202			
bject: _	Agadtombia quest lecture.	Date 1610712021	
Sr. No.	Name of the Students	Signature	
1	Aamir Sohail Ab Kalam	AB.	
2	Aknurwar Yash Vijay	ent.	
3	Bankar Shivani Suresh	010	
4	Barge Abhay Ramhari	got .	
5	Barmase Prachi Panjabrao	AB	
6	Bawane Sumeet Suresh	(Bawane	
7	Bawankule Sakshi Rajkumar	Bols	
8	Belekar Sagarika Raju	D.	
9	Bhuyar Anjali Anil	Abuser	
10	Bilawane Janhavi Keshav	AB	
11	Bindalkar Anuksha Shashikant	(B)	
12	Bodhe Pratik Jagdish	AB	
13	Chandewar Shraddha Ghanshyam	Granden ?	
14	Chunarkar Shashvati Sanjay	- githway 52.	
15	Date Ankita Liladhar	Dette	
16	Dekate Neha Vijay	AB	
17	Deshmukh Vivek Prabhakarrao	AB	
18	Digalwar Gandhali Gajanan	in in the same	
19	Digole Rucha Devidas	- Eddel	
20	Dongarwar Gayatri Naresh	AB	
21	Garmode Dipali Mukunda	Conele	
22	Gayakwad Pradumnya Vitthal	AB	
23	Gore Subhadra Madhav	Glatia	
24	Itankar Vaishnavi Banduji	There -	
25	Kale Ashwini Laxman	300	
26	Kangane Amit Sunil	AB	

	Katore Harshal Vishwasrao	ilidad
28	Kawale Aniruddha Pandurang	Halan
29	Khadkale Shraddha Vinod	Rank
30	Khandekar Samruddhi Tilakchand	AD
31	Kumare Anuradh Sanjay	fords
32	Lokhande Suraj Subhash	fores
33	Madavi Sukanya Ravindrakumar	1-12·
34	Mahakulkar Pratiksha Sureshrao	9=1
35	Manwatkar Narendra Dilip	adr.
36	Masne Yash Nivrutti	Marine)
37	Mehare Krunal Rajendra	C. Judo
38	Mehetre Aditya Diliprao	aline.
39	Meshram Ashwin Dilip	AB
40	More Shivam Bhagawat	Mare
41	Nikam Mangesh Kailas	Cale
42	Nimgade Shrutika Yuvraj	AB
43	Pawar Ankush Bhimrao	
44	Prapti Prabhakar Sakharkar	AB Roglin
45	Raipure Swati Shamsan	AB
46	Rukhamode Priyanka Ramkrishna	TA
47	Sable Varsha Haridas	Jan .
48	Sapkal Aditya Rajesh	AB
49	Thakre Gauri Namdew	Make
50	Tonge Anup Nilkanth	-hul
51	Tonge Sakshi Sunil	AR
52	Tudamwar Shivani Baliram	16-
53	Vaidya Mayuri Chandrabhoj	Majorg a
54	Wagh Prafull Pradeep	PM HOD
55	Wagh Pragati Raju	Department of Agr
56	Waghmode Asmita Jagan	turninale_
57	Wairagade Gargi Narendra	July Sestin
58	Wankhade Mukund Dewanand	Lecturer / Reader
59.	Ankush Hume	Department of Ag SVAM College, Wangh
	Jantari Murlate	San Conege, transmi





Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Wandhari, Chandrapur DEPARTMENT OF AGADTANTRA









Smt. Vimladevi Ayurvedic Medical College & Hospital, Wandhari, Chandrapur DEPARTMENT OF AGADTANTRA







